Tuesday, December 27, 2011

30. Why why why!

Why am I so moody these past few days

Why do I get easily upset these past few days

Why do I get easily irritated these past few days

Why don't I wanna talk to all the people right now

WHY. I don't want this. :(


Wednesday, December 21, 2011

29. Finally!

I entitled my blog "Finally" because, finally FF's having a dinner-get-together while we're on vacation.

It was just a random day, I thought of posting on our group about having a dinner altogether since i haven't seen them for so long and I miss them so bad. :)) I was so glad that most of them gave me an affirmative response plus the fact that Janna and Ruther planned everything.

We are supposed to be having our dinner on the 21st of December. (That was techinacally yesterday cause it's already December 22.) at Ye Dang, Metrowalk in Ortigas. The dinner happened but the plan was quite screwed. Originally, 4 of us won't be able to make it. So that left us with 9 participants. Haha! Until yesterday, the number of people who confirmed were only 8. You know, last minute backouts cannot really be avoided. Until 6 of us were left. Janna, Ruther, Jerome, Claire, Ryan and I.

Something happened to Jerome that is why he cannot join us anymore. (It was terrible and sad; it's a long story and i don't think i should be telling it here.) So that left us with me, Janna, Ruther, Claire and Ryan. until Kevin texted us that he could follow and join us. The original time was 7PM, and as usual original time never happens. It always ends up late. :)) We left Trinoma around 9PM already.


We met Ryan in Ortigas already. Aaaand we were there. :)) I swear to God the food will kill you with it's awsome taste. It feels like heaven here on earth. no seriously, You guys should try it there. Thanks to Janna for making us experience a different dinner. :)


(L-R) Ryan, Claire, Kevin, Ruther, Janna

That was them without me of course because I was the one who took the photo. :)) After we had dinner we headed The Fort to try Jamba juice but unfortunately it was already closed. Haha! So we decided to go to Tomas but the plan was changed cause they thought of going to Cable Car instead. So we waited for Ruther's friend because they are coming with us in Makati. And something happened, my dad called and wants me to go home already. So i had to leave earlier. 

It was so sad. :( I was having so much fun then that happened. Anyways, Guys! I had sooo much fun with you! Babawi nalang ako, promise mas mahabang time! I love you super! And sana next time mas madami na tayo. :') =))

Yesterday still went pretty well I guess. We got to eat at Ye Dang. Haha!

Saturday, December 17, 2011

28. Happy Birthday Ate Zah!

Went to my cousins and celebrated my cousin's birthday only to find out that my cousin (other cousin; sister of the celebrant) invited his suitor and introduced him to our family. Haha!

So, after that we went to Starbucks as a little tradition of ours HAHA. And bonded! This is really the time we see each other this often cause our cousins from the States went home for Christmas.

Making this the highlight of my day:


Got my Starbucks 2012 planner! been waiting for this for almost a month already! I thought of not getting one but since I have collected Starbucks planner since 2006? I think it's best to still get one! So here it is!

But to be honest, this year's planner isn't really good. :( I just got one for the sake of having one. Haha! They've put a lot of space for NOTES. A lot.

PS. Finally blog's updated! Haha!

27. Paskuhan



Iselle and I were talking about not going to Paskuhan the night before the Paskuhan but we got really tired of thinking where to go so we decided to go to Paskuhan anyways. Haha!

My sister and I took a lot of time finding our friends, sadly she didn't find any of her friends that night. Haha! Was with James, Pau and Iselle. Didn't see Lylet and Mac, and FF. :( Network that night really failed cause of the number of people who were there.

Paskuhan sucked a bit. Fireworks wasn't really that good compared to last year's But still, UST got it! Fireworks was still amazing! Its just not what I have expected. Haha!

Had to leave early cause we were feeling bored and the network was really pissing me off. Mom and dad picked us up in UST and went home. After some time, Insan called me!!! They were just in the pav. Haha! :| Sorry guys, Paskuhan really made me bored so I just decided to go home. Haha!

Anyways, bumawi naman sa lights and sa Christmas tree eh! :-bd Haha!

26. Big day

The day has finally arrived! That Friday was one big day indeed!

I have set that particular day for everyone, for Tropang Isaac, for youth service,  and for James' birthday! Too bad FF does not have classes on that day that's why i didn't get the chance to see them. :(


Everything started with a plan of me going to Trinoma first to get my laptop fixed, unfortunately they we're charging me Php 1000 for the repair and i got no money so I said i would just go back. That was also the reason I was late for our "1pm" meeting with Tropang Isaac! Turns out, i was TOO early for our bonding. Haha!

And that was also the reason for this cake! Janika and Tine surprised us three with a cake. :") It was very thoughtful of you guys. :> Kheavez and Yanisce bought us lunch, and what else do i have to say? WE HAD FUN. :') i missed these guys! Haha! Looking forward to more bonding with you guys! Exchange gifts pa natin! Haha!



Aaaand of course, attended the 3pm youth service at U-belt. And finally met some of my VG members. :)

(L-R) Aric, Eman, Me (Emman), Kheavez and Vince


Time to meet with my bestfriends to celebrate out baby James's bday! Haha! It was indeed an adventure. I mean, not-so-good adventure. Haha! But everyting turned upside down the moment we sat all together and just had fun. :) Ate at Super Bowl Trinoma. 

I love you guys sooo much! :) And Happy birthday to you, our only baby James!!! :)







I feel sorry for myself for posting this very late. Got really lazy to blog these past few days! Hahaha! 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

25. Angry

Angry at myself right now.

I just couldn't stand seeing my mom cry like that. It breaks my heart and i'm angry at myself right now for being one of the causes of her pain.

Sunday, December 4, 2011

24. Wishlist

Rayban Aviator

Urbanears Medis earphones

Marvel headphones

BOOKS!

Swatch Touch

Apple's Magic mouse

Cookbook!

iPod touch

BlackBerry Bold 9900

Bvlgari for Men

MacBook Air 11"

iMac

OVEN!!!



If you're planning of giving me a gift this Christmas, these items will surely make me happy. HAHAHAHAHA!!! I PRAY! :>